Español / English
SUVA010 - Chapter Four

As every year, we launch our Chapter Compilation, a selection of the most rated tracks of the year in the label.
The 20-track compilation features music by Art Of Tones, Scott Diaz, Sebb Junior, Studioheist, Sek, Aroop Roy, Sebas Ramis, Round Shaped Triangles, Guri, Phaze Dee, Criss Korey, Q Narongwate, Campaner, Metropolitan Jazz Affair, and many more who have steered the ship with great records.
©Sub Urban · Contact · Design & programming